top of page

Basics of Organ-on-Chip Technology 101 Understanding the Foundations


Join us for our first Webinar on the Basics of Organ-on-Chip Technology 101: Understanding the Foundations


🗓️Date: Friday, 19 April 2024

📍Location: Zoom


To accommodate our global audience, there will be two sessions :


Session 1


4.00 to 4.30 PM Singapore, Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Manila

10.00 to 10.30 AM Central European Time


Session 2


10.00 to 10.30 PM Singapore, Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Manila

10.00 to 10.30 AM US Eastern Time


Join us for an enlightening session on the evolution of in-vitro testing of ingredients & product formulation - from 2D to 3D to Organ-on-Chip technology. Get an introduction to Microfluidics, as well as the advantages & applications of Organ-on-Chip technology.


The webinar will feature a live Q&A session with REVIVO’s Microfluidics Scientist - Dr. Philippe Vachon.







Comments


bottom of page