top of page

REGISTER NOW for our Second Webinar on REVIVO BioSystems’ 4D Organ-on-chip Technology. Introduction to ReleGO™ & REVex™

Updated: 8 hours ago

























Join us for an enlightening session on REVIVO BioSystems’ 4D Organ-on-chip Technology. Introduction to ReleGO™ & REVex


Date: Thursday, 1 August 2024

Location: Zoom


What's on the agenda:


☑️ Recap of our previous webinar on the Basics of Organ-on-chip technology. Make sure to tune in if you missed it😊


☑️ Introduction to the components of REVIVO BioSystems' microfluidic chip, REVex™, and its function. 


☑️ Find out what’s the 4th dimension in REVIVO BioSystems’ technology.


☑️ Introduction to the various components of our fully automated fraction collector ReleGO


☑️Live Q&A session with REVIVO’s Microfluidics Scientist - Dr. Philippe Vachon

To accommodate our global audience, there will be two sessions :



To accommodate our global audience, there will be two sessions :


Session 1


4.00 to 4.30 PM Singapore, Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Manila 

10.00 to 10.30 AM Central European Time


Session 2


10.00 to 10.30 PM Singapore, Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Manila 

10.00 to 10.30 AM US Eastern Time





Comments


bottom of page